Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kechely

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Kechely

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Urrvano Gamez

Urrvano Gamez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are always friendly and professional. We have both home and auto insurance with them and have been very pleased with their service. I highly recommend using Matt Kechely for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dray Pillbiddit

Dray Pillbiddit

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. State Farm is a solid bet for insurance, but this office in particular is a great group of folks."
Profile photo of Matthew McKeever

Matthew McKeever

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Julie Lamppa

Julie Lamppa

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are responsive, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. It’s clear that they look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Emily Fritsch

Emily Fritsch

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacqulyn O'Neill

Jacqulyn O'Neill

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was so amazing to work with! She made the whole process easy to understand and was so sweet. I look forward to working with her for a long time!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hsu

Michelle Hsu

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Fredin

David Fredin

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team have been awesome. They are knowledgeable and really partner with you as a customer. Would most definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Barry Burstein

Barry Burstein

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Kerry and Matt are available, responsive, and always helpful. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Albertson

Chad Albertson

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with Matt for several years. I have always enjoyed working with Matt even when a claim needs to be made an circumstances are not the best. His recommendations always seem to align with my best interests and not selling me more insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Wernstrom

Mark Wernstrom

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Gerver

Paul Gerver

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Desire McCollum

Desire McCollum

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was super helpful with switching my insurance and explained everything to understand better! Definitely would recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Inzmail Hyron

Inzmail Hyron

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Heitz

Alex Heitz

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service; have always been available when I've had questions about policies or coverage"
Profile photo of Paul Couvrette

Paul Couvrette

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Kechely and his team are reliable and knowledgeable. We are very fortunate to have them handling our insurance and financial services needs."
Profile photo of Chris Hartley

Chris Hartley

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thorough, professional, detailed -- all while being personal and friendly. Excellent insurance agency."
Profile photo of Greg Richardson

Greg Richardson

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt took over an hour to discuss different scenarios on home owners, auto, and other insurance options for my wife and me. Friendly and professional. Honest and a straight shooter. He will tell you what is fluff, and what's really important."
Profile photo of Javelin CJR

Javelin CJR

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are great. I had a complex title transfer on a vehicle they had insured, and they went above and beyond to help me sort it out. Great people, super friendly."
Profile photo of таксист Майами Олег ПЛОЩИНСКИЙ

таксист Майами Олег ПЛОЩИНСКИЙ

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"super"