Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kechely

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Kechely

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Urrvano Gamez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are always friendly and professional. We have both home and auto insurance with them and have been very pleased with their service. I highly recommend using Matt Kechely for your insurance needs."

Dray Pillbiddit

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. State Farm is a solid bet for insurance, but this office in particular is a great group of folks."

Matthew McKeever

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and great to work with!"

Derek Hofmann

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are fantastic! They listen to our needs and communicate all options clearly. Their ability to follow up in a timely manner to any question is greatly appreciated. Every insurance related incident has been met with helpful contacts and a genuine interest in our safety and well-being first, they’ll handle the insurance stuff after they know we are ok, which has made every phone call and visit hassle-free and super easy."

Julie Lamppa

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are responsive, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. It’s clear that they look out for your best interest."

Christine Caldwell

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our home and auto insurance was through All State, but their representative was so unfriendly, unhelpful and unreliable we called State Farm for a quote on life insurance. Matt was amazing, he made the whole process so easy! He was friendly, efficient, and called to follow-up when he said he would. He provided info in an easy and safe way during this pandemic. He won me over with excellent customer service. We will be looking to change our auto and home insurance to State Farm because of this. Thanks again!"

Tom Hintz

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great. My daughter is away at college and her car wouldn't start. She had class starting soon that day and no way to get there. I called and Ashely was able to get help and offered to coordinate with the local State Farm office. I very much appreciate the care that was shown by Matt's office to make sure everyone was safe, remedy the situation and handle the claim once my daughter received the bill. I couldn't be there to handle it for her, but Matt and his team were there for us when we needed them. Roadside assistance is great coverage to have."

Emily Fritsch

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are AWESOME! Matt genuinely cares about his clients and their futures.  He made the process of switching insurance easy and quick for my husband and me.  We highly recommend using Matt, Kerry and the rest of his team for any insurance needs you may have"

Jacqulyn O'Neill

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was so amazing to work with! She made the whole process easy to understand and was so sweet. I look forward to working with her for a long time!"

Michelle Hsu

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Minnesota from California and needed to update my insurance policy. Kerry Kechely helped me with this, and she was spectacular. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me in a digestible way. I left the office more confident in knowing exactly what I had coverage for. I’m thankful to have her as my current Statefarm agent and I implore others to seek out this office."

David Fredin

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team have been awesome. They are knowledgeable and really partner with you as a customer. Would most definitely recommend."

Barry Burstein

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Kerry and Matt are available, responsive, and always helpful. A pleasure to work with!"

Chad Albertson

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with Matt for several years. I have always enjoyed working with Matt even when a claim needs to be made an circumstances are not the best. His recommendations always seem to align with my best interests and not selling me more insurance."

Mark Wernstrom

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and Kerry have been and continue to be helpful with our various insurance needs. They have also given us great advice for our son’s insurance needs as he has just graduated rom college and is living on his own now. Very personable, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!!!!"

Paul Gerver

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is very personable and does a wonderful job walking through all the different insurance options and coverage. Whether it was when I was first starting my job, buying a new house or car, or discussing future plans, I've been extremely happy with Matt and his team for ensuring I understand my coverage, costs, and options while also doing so without rushing me or the details."

Desire McCollum

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was super helpful with switching my insurance and explained everything to understand better! Definitely would recommend 😊"

Inzmail Hyron

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My visit with the Matt Kechely team was fantastic. Kerry was the one that assisted me with going over my new home owners insurance. She took the time to go everything in great detail, making it very easy to understand and give me the knowledge that I needed to make an informed decision. I know that if I ever have a question regarding insurance I can count on this team to provide me the answer. Thanks!"

Alex Heitz

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service; have always been available when I've had questions about policies or coverage"

Paul Couvrette

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Kechely and his team are reliable and knowledgeable. We are very fortunate to have them handling our insurance and financial services needs."

Chris Hartley

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thorough, professional, detailed -- all while being personal and friendly. Excellent insurance agency."

Greg Richardson

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt took over an hour to discuss different scenarios on home owners, auto, and other insurance options for my wife and me. Friendly and professional. Honest and a straight shooter. He will tell you what is fluff, and what's really important."

Javelin CJR

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are great. I had a complex title transfer on a vehicle they had insured, and they went above and beyond to help me sort it out. Great people, super friendly."

таксист Майами Олег ПЛОЩИНСКИЙ

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"super"

Ren Nhean

December 1, 2014

5  out of  5
"Although the insurance always continue to raise price, but Matt have always very friendly and willing to offer other assistance in translating documents that are not related to his work area. This showed that he appreciated the our business as well as friendship. I asked Matt in helping to understand my dad retirement papers. Matt took the time to review the papers work and help us filed the documents which he could have pointed us to other resources. Therefore I really appreciate the help."